Sunday Inspiration

25 Aug

A little over two years ago, I began tweeting weekly quotes as “Sunday Inspiration.” Occasionally, I would share a quote on Facebook, and at the encouragement and request of a few friends, these posts have become regular updates as well. Now, I plan to bring them to of morsels and morals.

My Sunday Inspiration reflects an issue that I am struggling with, a focus that I need to bring into my life or merely a thought that makes me smile. Often, these quotes come from Pinterest, but they also come from books I’ve read or conversations I’ve had.

I began sharing these quotes during a period of uncertainty in my life, and sharing them became part of my journey and restructuring and finding happiness. Today, I hope that through sharing my inspiration, I will bring some encouragement to someone else.

Enjoy! xoxo

 

“A bird sitting on a tree is never afraid of the branch breaking because its trust is not in the branch, but its own wings.” – unknown

One Response to “Sunday Inspiration”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Best Quote Ever #21 | TALES BY CINDY - August 27, 2013

    […] Sunday Inspiration (ofmorselsandmorals.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Lemon-Infused Living

Lemon-Infused Living

itsallcletome

New to Clevleand and working as an entry-level new marketing professional

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

